Night at Canberra

I hung out with my red car to an urban city in Australia, Canberra. I felt comfort after all day work at the office,wrote my articles for a magazines. Enjoyed my loneliness today and watched people walk here and there. When I ready, I took a pic in front of my car. So cold and breezy. But gosh, I just realized, I saw my car’s tire broken. And now I will just wait a ride to back home..

Style card :

Mesh Hands : Slink Elegant1

Boots : Baii Maii 036

Hair : -LaViere-  Joana

Coat:  Prims Felicity

Lashes : Mon Cheri

Lipstick : Highlife Naturel Lip

Eyeliner : Highlife eyeliner-cateye

Bronzer : Soiree- cheek contour

Hat : “”D!va”” Fur Hat freebie

Choker : -Korundi-

Sunglasses :  Amarelo Manga Rhamona

Skin :  ::DS:: (Dulce Secret) CHarin.Velvet Sugar. Salted Caramel (V)

Pose : Posesion Jewelry9

Sim : Australia

Leave a Reply

