Favorite Flowers

Today, I learned a lot about how to make my picture get higher resolution. Quite simple to follow and it gives maximum results. Below is the link to check about the tutorial:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xaxd39KNS6k&ab_channel=iLLPHOCORPHICS

Street style for the style today. I was wearing this to the club and I thought this is one of the club styles you can check out. Check out the style card and my picture below.

Style Card:

Hair: BarberyumyumP18(04)
Dress: Blueberry – Forget Me Not – Cami Dress
Jacket: TETRA – Serenity Jacket
Body: MeshBody – Legacy
Earrings: (epoque.s) Hidden Treasure Earrings – Black
Heels: Lyrium. Lili Heels
Ankle Lock: StrawberrySingh.com Broken Ankle Fix – Ankle Lock
Head: Lelutka EvoX Kaya 3.1
Pose: Lyrium – Riku
Flowers Bucket: Midwest – Les Fleurs – Love
Scene: Backdrop City

Flickr Link

Leave a comment