Summer at The Field

Today’s post was inspired by the farmland in the location and the windlight setting from Battlescars. I added some blurs and the heat right into the land and myself. I hope I didn’t burn anything in the way I edited it. lol

The picture was taken at Lake Oblivion

Style Card:

Body: MeshBody – Legacy
Earrings: (epoque.s) Hidden Treasure Earrings – Black by Vintage McMillan
Head: lel EvoX KAYA 3.1
Light: FAC BasicLight v.1.0 by Freddie Aristocrat
Skirt: Fake Society x Rihanna Skirt / Washed / Legacy by ᴛɪᴍ ʏᴜɴɢ
Drink: Tentacio – . Special date. Drink by May Tolsen
Bangs: Stealthic – Adore Bangs
Necklace: RAWR! Pulsar Necklaces Legacy
Jacket: Fake Society x Rihanna Jacket / Blue / Legacy by ᴛɪᴍ ʏᴜɴɢ
Boots: Fake Society x Rihanna Boots / Black / Legacy – ᴛɪᴍ ʏᴜɴɢ
Hair: Stealthic – Secret
Pose: Lyrium – Riku Animations Set

Flickr

Leave a comment