African Beauty

on

Today, I feel a bit chill while taking a picture in Black Dragon Viewer. Strangely, my folders containing windlight couldn’t be accessed. They’re just empty folders. Sadly, I can’t use any windlight for now until I figure out to fix it.

In this post, I’m using skin from Akeruka called Jane Skin. African American skin that matches with head Halle from Lelutka EvoX. With a little adjustment, it is really perfect for the head. This post will be the very first blog post with African American skin. Honestly, I rarely saw African American women in my location. So, if I do something wrong with my writing or my style, I am kindly open to any suggestions.

Don’t forget with outfit I was wearing from Fake Society. I’m very stunned with how good it looks. It has details on the slits around the dress, suddenly felt sexy when I’m wearing it. For the details please check the style card bellow.

Style Card:

Hair: Stealthic – Retreat

Body: Legacy (f) – Meshbody

Suit: Fake Society x Rayma Bodysuit / Legacy – ᴛɪᴍ ʏᴜɴɢ

Head: Lelutka – lel EvoX HALLE 3.1 – Jaden Lelutka

Bangs: Stealthic – Adore Bangs 

Skin: Akeruka Skin – Jane Skin (Illa -Paraline)

Leave a comment